Broker Check

Meet Your Team

Donald P. Speakman, MSFS, CLU, ChFC, CFP®, CRPC, AAMS, CMFC

LPL Financial Advisor with Speakman Financial Group

412-787-3373 x 103

don@speakmanfinancial.com

Donald P. Speakman is a native of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania where he resides with his wife, Jamie. He has three children and seven grandchildren. One indication of Don’s personal commitment to provide his clients with suitable in...

Read more

Charlene Logan, CFS, ChFC, CLU

LPL Financial Advisor with Speakman Financial Group

412-787-3373 x 102

char@speakmanfinancial.com

Charlene is passionate about helping women and men who are facing life transitions and having to make financial decisions through these changes. Her life experiences of going through a divorce, single parenting, care giving to parents,...

Read more

Michael P. Speakman, CFP®

LPL Financial Advisor with Speakman Financial Group

412-787-3373 x 101

michael@speakmanfinancial.com

Michael P. Speakman was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania where he resides with his wife, Megan. They have recently moved to Mount Washington after having lived in Philadelphia, PA and Charlotte, NC for the past several years...

Read more

Katie Bichler

LPL Registered Administrative Assistant

412-787-3373 x 105

katie@speakmanfinancial.com

Katie Bichler joined The Speakman Financial Group as an Administrative Assistant in January 2004. She earned her Associate’s degree in Business at Community College and her Bachelor’s degree in Finance at Robert Morris...

Read more

Paul Speakman

Client Relations and Information Technology

412-787-3373 x 104

paul@speakmanfinancial.com

Paul had been in the financial services business for several years and in 1996 he decided to take Don up on the opportunity to join his team. When someone refers, or “turns in” a friend to the group, it’s his job to...

Read more

Paula Abramovitz

Marketing Coordinator

412-787-3373 x 109

paula@speakmanfinancial.com

With 7 years of experience in the financial services industry, Paula joined our team in 2014. Initially, her role was assisting with appointment preparations behind the scenes. We quickly learned that she has a whole lot of personality...

Read more

Jennifer Scheller

Administrative Assistant

412-787-3373 x 106

jennifer@speakmanfinancial.com

Joining the Speakman Financial Group in 2018, Jennifer fills a vital role for our clients, even though many may not have had much interaction with her. This is changing! She is responsible for preparing and summarizing client file...
Read more

Karen Galanda

Administrative Assistant

412-787-3373 x 103

karen@speakmanfinancial.com

Karen joined Don’s team in 2015 and brought over 20 years of administrative/management, organizational and customer service experience with her. As Don’s personal assistant she also assists with welcoming clients and guests...

Read more

Brian Green

Operations Manager

412-787-3373 x108

brian@speakmanfinancial.com

While most will remember March of 2020 as the time the COVID19 pandemic came to town, we’d rather think of it as the time that Brian Green joined the Speakman Financial Group. No doubt, it’s been an odd way to begin his...

Read more

Sarah Elder

Administrative Assistant

412-787-3373 x113

sarah@speakmanfinancial.com

In September, 2019 we welcomed Sarah Elder to the team. Her efforts are targeted around providing first rate service and support for our customers. Following in our tradition of making it as easy as possible to work with us, Sarah has...

Read more